House in Winchester



Автор: Александр Маруженко, Рина Ловко
Локация: Винчестер, Англия
Площадь: 200 м2
Год: 2020

Этот дом создает ощущение целостности с большими окнами, из которых открывается вид на Винчестер. Полы из массива сосны создают мягкую атмосферу в сочетании с минималистичным креслом "Sitio" от Atelierdetroupe, камином из мрамора arabescato и торшером «Roy» Марио Нанни для Viabizzuno. Диван POP от Christophe Delcourt.

Легкость и простота проистекают из монохромной палитры, характеризующейся теплой цветовой гаммой и красивой коллекцией винтажной мебели.




Автор: Александр Маруженко, Рина Ловко
Локация: Винчестер, Англия
Площадь: 200 м2
Год: 2020
House in Winchester Мен Бюро
Зоны гостиной, кухни и столовой объединены. Кухня сделана из массива дуба и латуни. Мебель в нейтральных тонах и деревянные двустворчатые двери лишь дополняют общую минималистичную схему дома. Столешница из того же материала, что и камин и ванна - мрамор Аrabescato. Кухонный смеситель Vola. Вытяжка для варочных панелей Bora. Деревянный стул "weave" с подлокотником от Вильгельма Велертби. Светильник "sul sole va" от neri & hu из оксидированного алюминия для viabizzuno.

Зоны гостиной, кухни и столовой объединены. Кухня сделана из массива дуба и латуни. Мебель в нейтральных тонах и деревянные двустворчатые двери лишь дополняют общую минималистичную схему дома. Столешница из того же материала, что и камин и ванна - мрамор Аrabescato. Кухонный смеситель Vola. Вытяжка для варочных панелей Bora. Деревянный стул "weave" с подлокотником от Вильгельма Велертби. Светильник "sul sole va" от neri & hu из оксидированного алюминия для viabizzuno.

Уровень пола в зоне коридора немного приподнят. Это способствует разделению общественной и частной зон. Табурет "Triangle Ottoman", разработанный Stellar Works.

Уровень пола в зоне коридора немного приподнят. Это способствует разделению общественной и частной зон. Табурет "Triangle Ottoman", разработанный Stellar Works.
Этот дом дополнен рядом знаковых предметов мебели от таких дизайнеров, как Mario Nanni, Vilhelm Wohlertby и Christophe Delcourt. Различные оттенки дерева и серые текстуры сочетаются с белизной мрамора. "Offset Stool" Филиппа Малуина для Resident изготовлен из копченого дуба. Спецификой этого проекта является сочетание трех материалов: мрамора Аrabescato, древесины дуба и латуни, которые были введены для придания помещению неповторимого характера. Смеситель для умывальника - Vola. Электрические полотенцесушители и набор гидропрогрессивных смесителей - Ceadesign.

Этот дом дополнен рядом знаковых предметов мебели от таких дизайнеров, как Mario Nanni, Vilhelm Wohlertby и Christophe Delcourt. Различные оттенки дерева и серые текстуры сочетаются с белизной мрамора. "Offset Stool" Филиппа Малуина для Resident изготовлен из копченого дуба. Спецификой этого проекта является сочетание трех материалов: мрамора Аrabescato, древесины дуба и латуни, которые были введены для придания помещению неповторимого характера. Смеситель для умывальника - Vola. Электрические полотенцесушители и набор гидропрогрессивных смесителей - Ceadesign.

Этот дом создает ощущение целостности с большими окнами, из которых открывается вид на Винчестер. Полы из массива сосны создают мягкую атмосферу в сочетании с минималистичным креслом "Sitio" от Atelierdetroupe, камином из мрамора arabescato и торшером «Roy» Марио Нанни для Viabizzuno. Диван POP от Christophe Delcourt.

Легкость и простота проистекают из монохромной палитры, характеризующейся теплой цветовой гаммой и красивой коллекцией винтажной мебели.

House in Winchester



Design: Oleksandr Maruzhenko, Rina Lovko
Location: Winchester, England
Sector: Residential
Area: 200 sq m
Year: 2020


This house provides a sense of constructive continuity with large windows for enjoying views of Winchester. Herringbone flooring of solid Pine define a soft atmosphere in combination with minimal "Sitio chair" by atelierdetroupe, arabescato marble fireplace and floor lamp "Roy" by Mario Nanni for Viabizzuno. "POP" sofa by Christophe Delcourt.

The lightness and simplicity comes from the monochromatic palette, characterized by a warm color scheme, raw materials and a beautiful collection of vintage furniture.




Design: Oleksandr Maruzhenko, Rina Lovko
Location: Winchester, England
Type: Residential
Area: 200 sq m
Year: 2020

House in Winchester Men Bureau
Living room, kitchen and dining all flowing into one another. The kitchen is made of solid oak and brass.Furniture in neutral tones and wood Bifold Doors only add to the overall minimalist scheme of the house. Countertop made of the same material as the fireplace and bath - arabescato marble. Kitchen mixer tap by Vola. Cooktop extractor by Bora. Wooden "weave" chair with armrest by Vilhelm Wohlertby. Lightning "sul sole va" by neri&hu made of oxidised aluminium for viabizzuno.

Living room, kitchen and dining all flowing into one another. The kitchen is made of solid oak and brass.Furniture in neutral tones and wood Bifold Doors only add to the overall minimalist scheme of the house. Countertop made of the same material as the fireplace and bath - arabescato marble. Kitchen mixer tap by Vola. Cooktop extractor by Bora. Wooden "weave" chair with armrest by Vilhelm Wohlertby. Lightning "sul sole va" by neri&hu made of oxidised aluminium for viabizzuno.

The floor level of the entrance is slightly raised. This intensifies the spaciousness and contributes to the separation between the public zone to the front and the private to the back. The "Triangle Ottoman" stool designed by Stellar Works.

The floor level of the entrance is slightly raised. This intensifies the spaciousness and contributes to the separation between the public zone to the front and the private to the back. The "Triangle Ottoman" stool designed by Stellar Works.

Defined by simplicity and careful detailing, this house are completed with a number of iconic furniture pieces from designers such as Mario Nanni, Vilhelm Wohlertby and Christophe Delcourt. Different shades of wood and grey textures blend into the whiteness of the marble in a calm environment. The "Offset Stool" by Philippe Malouin for Resident is made of smoked oak. The specificity of this project is the mix of three materials: arabescato marble, oak wood and the brass, that introduced in order to lend the space a unique character. Washbasin mixer By Vola. Electric towel warmers and set of hydroprogressive mixers by Ceadesign.

Defined by simplicity and careful detailing, this house are completed with a number of iconic furniture pieces from designers such as Mario Nanni, Vilhelm Wohlertby and Christophe Delcourt. Different shades of wood and grey textures blend into the whiteness of the marble in a calm environment. The "Offset Stool" by Philippe Malouin for Resident is made of smoked oak. The specificity of this project is the mix of three materials: arabescato marble, oak wood and the brass, that introduced in order to lend the space a unique character. Washbasin mixer By Vola. Electric towel warmers and set of hydroprogressive mixers by Ceadesign.

This house provides a sense of constructive continuity with large windows for enjoying views of Winchester. Herringbone flooring of solid Pine define a soft atmosphere in combination with minimal "Sitio chair" by atelierdetroupe, arabescato marble fireplace and floor lamp "Roy" by Mario Nanni for Viabizzuno. "POP" sofa by Christophe Delcourt.

The lightness and simplicity comes from the monochromatic palette, characterized by a warm color scheme, raw materials and a beautiful collection of vintage furniture.